Introduction

the-incredibles

I’m Eve and this is my Next Gen reflective blog. Here I will be storing work I do based on everything I am taught.

I took the course because since I was 9 years old all I’ve wanted to do is design for, and animate, movies and games. My goal started after watching the production process for the movie ‘The Incredibles’ many times, trying to recreate everything the design team did myself. Ever since I’ve wanted to know how something such as that is made.

This course will teach me a lot about the field of work I would love to go into, such as concept art, VFX, 3D, animation, games design, programming, and industry. Hopefully at the end of it I’ll be a lot closer to being able to create the type of content I personally enjoy.

Leave a Reply

