Enemy and Goal

The next steps in my Fox Game were to create the enemy and the goal. My enemy is a house cat. The cat should hunt the intruding fox in the house. Its paw is forward for when I do my projectiles.

cat

I also drew my own ‘swag bag’ as the goal for the fox to pick up each level. Part of my code works so it will delete as the fox collects it.

void OnCollisionEnter2D(Collision2D coll)
{
Destroy (gameObject);
}

swag

Both of the new assets were done in Photoshop and are now Prefabs in my project.

Leave a Reply

